Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Reid

Joe Reid

March 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joe Reid
"Able to save money with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Jason Looman

Jason Looman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Looman
"Weston is excellent! Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. Overall I had an excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Kayla Boyle

Kayla Boyle

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Boyle
"Weston was super helpful and knowledgeable and made the experience really fun."
Profile photo of Cameron Schick

Cameron Schick

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Schick
"Always very willing to work with switching and moving insurance between vehicles!! Weston, becki and Matt are fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Joe Sisu

Joe Sisu

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sisu
"Matt Wetmore is a first class professional and I am honored be a recipient of his services. Matt is a prolific communicator and is always expeditious with addressing a situation and paying a claim. He is also a great person, father and community member!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Kudzia-Clark

Sabrina Kudzia-Clark

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Kudzia-Clark
"Always friendly, honest and helpful!"
Profile photo of Whitney Applington

Whitney Applington

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Applington
"Every experience at Matt Wetmore Agency has been wonderful! The staff is extremely friendly. Weston in particular is super outgoing and helpful. He explains everything clearly and is very thorough! Thank you, Weston!"
Profile photo of Mike Boyle

Mike Boyle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Boyle
"Wonderful staff I have been with State Farm since I started to drive at 16 and I’m now 42 all my insurance is with State Farm and I have never had any issues."
Profile photo of Stephanie Williams

Stephanie Williams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Williams
"Weston was super efficient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Tiffany DeFell

Tiffany DeFell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany DeFell
"Love the company they are friendly easy to talk to and they are very understanding as well. I've been a client of theirs for about 4 years"
Profile photo of Josh Ballard

Josh Ballard

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ballard
"Becky and Weston they're always so pleasant and easy to work with and if I have any problems they always help me Resolve them I enjoy going down there and talking to them"
Profile photo of Shea Munsell

Shea Munsell

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Munsell
"Matt Wetmore and his team are AMAZING! Not only have they saved us money but they truly care for their clients. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Winowiecki

Kimberly Winowiecki

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Winowiecki
"I have had great experiences with State Farm-Matt Wetmore Agency! Weston is incredibly down to earth, approachable, and professional. He makes the process of obtaining coverage clear and easy to understand. Additionally, whenever I have questions, need assistance, or need to make a policy change, he is always available, takes the time to listen, and provides helpful guidance. It's refreshing to find an insurance company that genuinely cares about their clients and makes them feel valued. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Colbye Oneil

Colbye Oneil

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colbye Oneil
"These guys are more than helpful, courteous. They were able save me a ton by bundling and getting and my coverage restarted."
Profile photo of Joshua Miller

Joshua Miller

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Miller
"Great agency with amazing staff members!"
Profile photo of NickVguy

NickVguy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NickVguy
"A+ place to get insured! The people are outstanding, they actually care about you!"
Profile photo of Hannah Corinne

Hannah Corinne

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Corinne
"Weston was so incredibly helpful as I was looking into my options for car insurance! He took time to talk me through what different points of the policy actually meant so I could make a good informed decision on what was best for me! He also took extra time to inform me about the benefits of life insurance and how the different options work! He showed awesome initiative and care and made sure to get me set up with the best possible policy! Give that man a raise!! 👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Johnson
"Great team , they work hard to get you the best rates possible, thanks again ! I would recommend my family and friends to check them out!"
Profile photo of Lesa Grauman

Lesa Grauman

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesa Grauman
"Love how they make sure I understand everything and they are kind."
Profile photo of Helena Brozofsky

Helena Brozofsky

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Brozofsky
"We looked into this local agency after a long relationship with a big commercial agency. We are getting more coverage for less money and have someone who knows us and can really fine tune what we need as a family. Weston was knowledgeable and helpful. Even if you think you're getting a great rate, take a few minutes with this local company and see what they might be able to do for your family."
Profile photo of Ron Palmer

Ron Palmer

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Palmer
"They have treated me very very good !!!! Thank You 😊"
Profile photo of Jim Chase

Jim Chase

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Chase
"Met with Weston Emery today and he was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Weston for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marvin Jones

Marvin Jones

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Jones
"Very respectful and down to earth! Nice young man with a bright future"
Profile photo of John Ballard

John Ballard

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ballard
"Every time I come in Becky, Weston, lynzee and Matt help me extremely well and take good care of me"
Profile photo of Robert Mcguire

Robert Mcguire

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Mcguire
"Nice working the Wetmore group"